Join E-Team
  Sign In
Your account for all things Primal.

Don't have an account? Join Now

Forgot your password?
Create an Account
Register to use convenient features and quick checkout.

Already have an account? Login.

Reset Password
Enter your email to receive instructions on how to reset your password.

Or return to Login.

Join the E-Team & get 25% off

* Valable uniquement pour les nouveaux inscrits et s'applique aux inscriptions. prix des articles seulement.


Recently Added

À propos de nous

Certains d'entre nous sont des guerriers du week-end. Certains d'entre nous sont des athlètes sérieux. Certains d'entre nous aiment sauter de choses que d'autres appellent des falaises. Mais nous partageons tous une chose. Nous adorons au temple du plaisir brut et sauvage. Ce lieu sacré où le temps s'arrête ou s'étire à l'infini. Chez Primal, nous fabriquons les vêtements et accessoires dont vous avez besoin pour répondre à cet appel, afin que vous puissiez sortir et rendre la vie aussi amusante que possible. Des tissus qui améliorent vos performances aux t-shirts que vous pouvez porter le jour de votre congé. Alors enfilez votre Primal et allez jouer gentiment avec les autres animaux sauvages et fous.

À propos de nous


Certains d'entre nous sont des guerriers du week-end. Certains d'entre nous sont des athlètes sérieux. Certains d'entre nous aiment sauter de choses que d'autres appellent des falaises. Mais nous partageons tous une chose. Nous adorons au temple du plaisir brut et sauvage. Ce lieu sacré où le temps s'arrête ou s'étire à l'infini. Chez Primal, nous fabriquons les vêtements et accessoires dont vous avez besoin pour répondre à cet appel, afin que vous puissiez sortir et rendre la vie aussi amusante que possible. Des tissus qui améliorent vos performances aux t-shirts que vous pouvez porter le jour de votre congé. Alors enfilez votre Primal et allez jouer gentiment avec les autres animaux sauvages et fous.

Travaille avec nous


La vie est courte, ne gaspillez pas dans n'importe quel ancien travail. Rejoignez l'équipe Primal et passez vos journées à faire tourner vos pédales et à vous concentrer sur vos passions. Notre mission est de continuellement nous améliorer, apprendre et grandir dans tous les aspects de l'industrie du cyclisme, en relevant les défis quotidiens de manière unique, amusante et créative pour réussir ensemble en équipe. Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de personnes exceptionnelles, motivées et créatives pour nous rejoindre. Nous avons une passion pour tout ce qui est actif et amusant et nous sommes déterminés à faire une différence.

Voici les postes actuellement disponibles.

Ouvertures actuelles


Nous contacter

Unité 9, parc Sisna
73, chemin Sisna Park
Estover
Plymouth
PL6 7AE
Royaume-Uni

E-mail:europe-sales@primaleurope.com

 

Téléphone: +44 (0) 1752 696290

Heures de travail:

Du lundi au vendredi: 9h - 17h

Join E-Team
  Sign In
Your account for all things Primal.

Don't have an account? Join Now

Forgot your password?
Create an Account
Register to use convenient features and quick checkout.

Already have an account? Login.

Reset Password
Enter your email to receive instructions on how to reset your password.

Or return to Login.

Join the E-Team & get 25% off

*Valid for first-time registrants only & applies to reg. price items only.


Recently Added

About Us

Some of us are weekend warriors. Some of us are serious athletes. Some of us like to jump off things other people call cliffs. But we all share one thing. We worship at the temple of raw, wild fun. That sacred place where time stands still or stretches into infinity. At Primal, we make the clothing and accessories you need to answer that call, so you can get out there and make life as fun as it can be. From fabrics that enhance your performance to t-shirts you can wear on your day off. So throw on your Primal and go play nice with the other wild, crazy animals.

About Us


Some of us are weekend warriors. Some of us are serious athletes. Some of us like to jump off things other people call cliffs. But we all share one thing. We worship at the temple of raw, wild fun. That sacred place where time stands still or stretches into infinity. At Primal, we make the clothing and accessories you need to answer that call, so you can get out there and make life as fun as it can be. From fabrics that enhance your performance to t-shirts you can wear on your day off. So throw on your Primal and go play nice with the other wild, crazy animals.

Work With Us


Life is short, don't waste away in just any old job. Join the Primal team and spend your days spinning your pedals and focusing on your passions. Our mission is to continually improve, learn and grow in all aspects of the cycling industry, meeting daily challenges in unique, fun and creative ways to succeed together as a team. We are always looking for exceptional, motivated, creative individuals to join us. We have a passion for all things active and fun and we are devoted to making a difference.

Below are positions currently available. 

Current Openings


Contact Us

Unit 9, Sisna Park
73 Sisna Park Road
Estover
Plymouth
PL6 7AE
United Kingdom

Email: europe-sales@primaleurope.com

 

Telephone: +44 (0)1752 696290

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday: 9am - 5pm