Join E-Team
  Sign In
Your account for all things Primal.

Don't have an account? Join Now

Forgot your password?
Create an Account
Register to use convenient features and quick checkout.

Already have an account? Login.

Reset Password
Enter your email to receive instructions on how to reset your password.

Or return to Login.

Join the E-Team & get 25% off

*Gültig nur für Erstregistranten & gilt nur für reg. Preisartikel.


Recently Added
              

Wenn Sie bereits mit uns zusammenarbeiten und nach Ihrem Design suchen, melden Sie sich bitte hier bei PCP an: https://www.primalcustompro.com 

 

Primal Custom Radfahren Kit

Einige von uns sind Wochenendkrieger. Einige von uns sind ernsthafte Athleten. Einige von uns springen gerne von Dingen ab, die andere Klippen nennen. Aber wir alle teilen eine Sache. Wir beten im Tempel des rohen, wilden Spaßes an. Dieser heilige Ort, an dem die Zeit stillsteht oder sich in die Unendlichkeit erstreckt. Bei Primal stellen wir die Kleidung und Accessoires her, die Sie benötigen, um diesen Anruf zu beantworten, damit Sie dort rauskommen und das Leben so unterhaltsam wie möglich gestalten können. Von Stoffen, die Ihre Leistung steigern, bis hin zu T-Shirts, die Sie an Ihrem freien Tag tragen können. Also werfen auf Ihrem Primal und gehen schön spielen mit den anderen wilden, verrückten Tieren.

Hier ist eine kurze Anleitung zum Bestellvorgang.

1. Schätzung Lieferung

Ihr Kundenkonto-Spezialist (CAS) kann das Ankunftsdatum Ihrer Kleidung zum Zeitpunkt des Beginns des Designprozesses abschätzen. Wir helfen Ihnen, durch den benutzerdefinierten Prozess zu führen und die Design-Timeline zu verwalten, um sicherzustellen, dass alles termingerecht abgeschlossen ist. Versanddaten können erst bestätigt werden, wenn Ihr Entwurf genehmigt und die Bestellung zur Produktion eingereicht wurde.

2. Designprozess

Ihr CAS wird Sie mit unserem benutzerdefinierten Bekleidungsprogramm Primal Custom Pro (PCP) einrichten, um Modelle anzuzeigen und Überarbeitungen vorzunehmen. Wenn Sie nicht ganz sicher sind, in welche Richtung das Design gehen soll, hilft Ihnen Ihr CAS dabei, die Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten einzugrenzen, und unsere internen Künstler können alle Ideen, die Sie haben, in ein Design verwandeln, das Ihre Erwartungen übertrifft.

3. Genehmigen Sie Ihr Design

Sobald Ihr Design abgeschlossen ist, erhalten Sie von PCP eine E-Mail mit Vorder-und Rückseite Ihres Designs sowie Produktdetails. Sie können Änderungen über PCP anfordern oder mit Ihrem CAS zusammenarbeiten, um die besten Revisionen zu ermitteln. Zwei kostenlose Überarbeitungen sind in den Kosten Ihrer Kleidung enthalten.

4. Bestellen

Sobald Sie Ihr Design genehmigt haben, können Sie eine Bestellung direkt über PCP aufgeben. Sobald Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, wird sich Ihr CAS mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die Bestellung und den Liefertermin vor dem Absenden an die Produktion zu bestätigen.

5. Billing

Sobald Ihre Bestellung eingegangen ist, wird sich die Buchhaltung mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um die Zahlung zu bestätigen. Die vollständige Zahlung muss eingegangen sein, bevor Ihre Bestellung versendet werden kann.

6. Versand

Der Standardversand innerhalb Großbritanniens beträgt £15 und der europäische Versand basiert auf Ihrem Bestellvolumen.  Wenn Sie sich für die Ausführung eines Teamshops entschieden haben, stehen Ihnen mehrere Optionen zur Verfügung, darunter die Massenverteilung an eine Adresse, der individuelle Versand an die Adresse aller oder eine Mischung aus beiden.

 

FAQ -

  • Wie soll ich mein Kit waschen?

  • Trikots und Shorts können im kalten Zyklus maschinell gewaschen und tropfgetrocknet werden. Nicht trocken reinigen oder eisen, und verwenden sie keine bleichmittel oder stoff conditioner.  Waschen Sie dunkle Farben getrennt von hellen Farben, wir erstatten keine Artikel, wenn Sie zusammen mit helleren Farben gewaschen werden.

  • Haben Sie leere oder maßgeschneiderte Trikots?

    Wir haben eine ausgezeichnete benutzerdefinierte Trikotabteilung, die benutzerdefinierte Trikots für Teams, Events und Einzelhändler erstellen kann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der benutzerdefinierte Bekleidung Seite. Wir haben kein Inventar von leeren Produkten.

  • Können Sie mir einen gedruckten Katalog oder Aufkleber schicken?

    Senden Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail an europe-sales@primaleurope.com und wir schicken Ihnen gerne ein Exemplar unseres Katalogs oder einige Sticker oder beides zu!

  • Wirst du mich sponsern?

    Derzeit akzeptiert Primal keine Anträge auf Patenschaften. Schauen Sie in den nächsten Monaten unbedingt zurück, da wir hoffen, in naher Zukunft weitere Patenschaften anbieten zu können.

  • Kann ich einen Artikel auf Lager?

    Leider kann unser Bestellsystem nicht immer ein vollständig aktuelles Inventar unserer Produkte führen, und manchmal sind die bestellten Artikel möglicherweise nicht auf Lager. Wenn dies der Fall ist, werden wir Sie immer kontaktieren, um Ihnen mitzuteilen, welcher Artikel nicht vorrätig ist. Wir können keine nicht vorrätigen Artikel auf Backorder platzieren, da wir derzeit kein System zur Verwaltung und Verfolgung solcher Bestellungen haben.

    Individuelle Kleidung Einlagen

    Wir werden immer versuchen, einen ehrlichen und im Voraus kundenspezifischen Service zu bieten, daher die 50% Anzahlung bei der Bestellung.  Jede Bestellung, die nach 72 Stunden der Bestellung storniert wird, wird jedoch keine Rückerstattung auf die Sonderbestellung fällig und muss die Anzahlung von 50% leisten, unabhängig davon, ob die Bestellung storniert wird oder nicht.

     

Versand & Handling


Versand

Für jede Sonderanfertigung werden ihre eigenen Versandkosten von Ihrem Team Manager festgelegt.

Standardversand

Ankunft in ca. 2-4 Werktagen. Bestellungen versenden in der Regel am selben Tag oder am nächsten Werktag, wenn nach 15.30 Uhr GMT bestellt

Nächster Tag Versand

Kommt am nächsten Werktag an. Bestellen MUSS vor 15.30 Uhr GMT für den Versand am selben Tag aufgegeben werden. Nicht verfügbar für PO-Boxen.

Internationaler Versand

Bestellung kommt in ca. 5 - 7 Werktagen. Bestellungen versenden in der Regel am selben Tag oder am nächsten Werktag.Nicht verfügbar für PO-Boxen.

Internationale Bestellungen können bei der Ankunft zusätzlichen Zollsteuern und/oder Zöllen unterliegen.

Der Kunde ist für alle Zollgebühren verantwortlich.

Exchange-Richtlinie


Bei Primal stehen wir hinter unseren Produkten. Wir hoffen, dass Sie mit jedem Aspekt Ihrer Bestellerfahrung gleichermaßen zufrieden sind. Wenn dies aus irgendeinem Grund nicht der Fall ist - ob etwas zu klein ist, nicht genau das, was Sie sich vorgestellt haben oder in irgendeiner Weise defekt sind - verwenden Sie bitte unsere Rücksendekarte, die mit Ihrem Paket versendet worden wäre.

Senden Ihres Austauschs

Sobald wir den Originalartikel erhalten haben, senden wir Ihnen sofort Ihren neuen Artikel zusammen mit einer königlichen E-Mail-Tracking-Nummer zu. Im Falle einer Rücksendung kann es ein bis zwei Werktage nach Erhalt des Produkts dauern, bis das Produkt verarbeitet wird. Die Rückerstattung richtet sich nach dem Kaufpreis des Produkts und beinhaltet nicht die Versand- und Bearbeitungskosten.

Es gibt keine Umtausche für nicht mehr lieferende Waren, endgültige kundenspezifische Produkte (einschließlich Eventtrikots), keine Ausnahmen.

Primal-Garantie

Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit unserem Produkt nicht zufrieden sind, bieten wir eine 14-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie für alle Einzelhandelsbekleidung an!

Exchange/Return-Richtlinie gilt nicht für benutzerdefinierte Erfüllungen oder benutzerdefinierte Vorbestellungen.

Join E-Team
  Sign In
Your account for all things Primal.

Don't have an account? Join Now

Forgot your password?
Create an Account
Register to use convenient features and quick checkout.

Already have an account? Login.

Reset Password
Enter your email to receive instructions on how to reset your password.

Or return to Login.

Join the E-Team & get 25% off

*Valid for first-time registrants only & applies to reg. price items only.


Recently Added
              

If you are already working with us and looking for your design on, please log into PCP here: https://www.primalcustompro.com 

 

Primal Custom Cycling Kit

Some of us are weekend warriors. Some of us are serious athletes. Some of us like to jump off things other people call cliffs. But we all share one thing. We worship at the temple of raw, wild fun. That sacred place where time stands still or stretches into infinity. At Primal, we make the clothing and accessories you need to answer that call, so you can get out there and make life as fun as it can be. From fabrics that enhance your performance to t-shirts you can wear on your day off. So throw on your Primal and go play nice with the other wild, crazy animals.

Here is a quick guide to the order process.

1. Estimate Delivery

Your Customer Account Specialist (CAS) will be able to estimate the arrival date of your apparel at the time the design process begins. We will help guide you through the custom process and manage the design timeline to ensure that everything is completed on schedule. Ship dates can only be confirmed once your design is approved and the order has been submitted for production.

2. The Design Process

Your CAS will set you up on our custom apparel program, Primal Custom Pro (PCP) to view mockups and make revisions. If you are not quite sure what direction you would like the design to take, your CAS will help you narrow the design options and our in-house artists can turn any ideas you have into a design that will exceed your expectations.

3. Approve Your Design

Once your design is completed, you will receive an email from PCP with front and back images of your design along with product details. You can request any changes through PCP or work with your CAS to determine the best revisions. Two free revisions are included in the cost of your apparel.

4. Ordering

As soon as you have approved your design, you can place an order directly through PCP. Once your order is received, your CAS will contact you to confirm the order and delivery date before submitting to production.

5. Billing

Once your order has been submitted, the Accounting Department will contact you to confirm payment. Full payment must be received before your order can be shipped.

6. Shipping

Standard shipping within the UK is £15 and European shipping is based on your order volume.  If you have selected to run a Team Store, you have several options available, including bulk distribution to one address, individual shipping to everyone's address or a mix of the two. 

 

FAQ -

  •  How Should I wash my Kit?

  • Jerseys and shorts can be machine washed on the cold cycle and drip dried. Do not dry clean or iron, and do not use bleach or fabric conditioner.  Wash dark colours separately from light colours, we will not refund items when washed together with lighter colours. 

  • Do you have blank or customized jerseys?

    We have an excellent custom jersey department that can create custom jerseys for teams, events and retailers. You can find more information on the custom apparel page. We do not have inventory of blank products.

  • Can you send me a printed catalogue or some stickers?

    Just send us an email to europe-sales@primaleurope.com and we'll be happy to send you a copy of our catalogue or some stickers or both!

  • Will you sponsor me?

    Currently, Primal is not accepting applications for sponsorships. Be sure to check back in the next few months, as we hope to provide more sponsorships in the near future.

  • Can I place an item on backorder?

    Unfortunately, our ordering system cannot always maintain a completely up to date inventory of our products and sometimes items ordered may not be in stock. If this is the case, we will always contact you to let you know which item is out of stock. We cannot place out of stock items on backorder as we do not currently have a system to manage and track such orders.

    Custom Clothing Deposits

    We will always endeavour to provide an honest and upfront custom service, hence the 50% deposit on ordering.  However, any order cancelled after 72 hrs of placing order will not be due a refund on the custom order and will be required to pay the 50% deposit whether the order is cancelled or not.

     

Shipping & Handling


Shipping

Each Custom Order will have its own shipping costs decided by your Team Manager.

Standard Shipping

Arrives in approximately 2-4 business days. Orders usually ship same day or next business day, if ordered after 3.30 PM GMT

Next Day Shipping

Arrives next business day. Order MUST be placed before by 3.30pm GMT for same day shipping. Not available to PO Boxes. 

International Shipping

Order arrives in approximately 5 - 7 business days. Orders usually ship same day or next business day. Not available to PO Boxes. 

International Orders may be subject to additional Customs Taxes and/or Duties upon arrival.

The customer is responsible for any Customs Charges.

Exchange Policy


At Primal, we stand behind our products. We hope that you are equally satisfied with every aspect of your ordering experience. If for some reason that is not the case - whether something is too small, not exactly what you pictured or defective in any way - please use our returns card sent which would have been sent with your parcel.

Mailing Your Exchange

Once we receive the original item, we will immediately send your new item along with a royal mail tracking number. In the case of a return, it may take one to two business days after the product is received to process. Refund is based on the purchase price of the product and does not include shipping and handling costs.

There are no exchanges for discontinued merchandise, final closeouts, or customized products (including event jerseys), no exceptions.

 Primal Guarantee

If for any reason you are not happy with our product, we offer a 14-day Money Back Guarantee on all retail apparel!

Exchange/Return Policy does not apply to custom fulfillments or custom preorders.