Join E-Team
  Sign In
Your account for all things Primal.

Don't have an account? Join Now

Forgot your password?
Create an Account
Register to use convenient features and quick checkout.

Already have an account? Login.

Reset Password
Enter your email to receive instructions on how to reset your password.

Or return to Login.

Join the E-Team & get 25% off

*Gültig nur für Erstregistranten & gilt nur für reg. Preisartikel.


Recently Added

Unsere Evo Jerseys sind aus Q3 Gewebe hergestellt, das ein geflochtenes Doppelstrickgewebe mit quadratischer Gitterstruktur für zusätzlichen ästhetischen Reiz und leichte Gewichtsreduktion ist.Die seitlichen Paneele und Unterführungen sind aus dem Gewebe der Eliten im Bereich der Vorderachse, das aus einem Maschenwechsel im Bereich der Vorderachse besteht, gefertigt.

Unsere Evo Seconds sind aus italienischem Vero-Stoff, mit 40-Grad-Strick und proprietärer Konstruktion für super-undurchsichtige Eigenschaften und ausgezeichnete Abriebfestigkeit und überlegener Kompressionsanpassung hergestellt.

Die E6 Carbon Chamois hat eine 4-Dichte, 4-Wege-Strecke, Italia-Chamois, die sich zu Ihrem Körper bildet und bietet überlegenen Komfort.Die Anonymität des Resistex-Komplexes 174trägt zu einer zusätzlichen Leistung bei, wodurch der Blutfluss und die Reduktion von Milchsäure gefördert werden.Alle in der Gemse verwendeten Stoffe sind antibakteriell und antimikrobiell.Die E6 umfasst die Bereiche Kombi1600Airmesh und Advanced Filament Support Layer aus 100%-Recyclingmaterial.

(function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-W89FC3J');
  Join E-Team
  Sign In
Your account for all things Primal.

Don't have an account? Join Now

Forgot your password?
Create an Account
Register to use convenient features and quick checkout.

Already have an account? Login.

Reset Password
Enter your email to receive instructions on how to reset your password.

Or return to Login.

Join the E-Team & get 25% off

*Valid for first-time registrants only & applies to reg. price items only.


Recently Added

Our Evo Jerseys are made from Q3 fabric which is a plaited double knit fabric with a square grid texture for additional aesthetic appeal and slight weight reduction. the Side panels and underarms are constructed in  AE Elite fabric, which is a mesh mechanical fabric with a great 4-way stretch.

Our Evo Bibs are made of Italian Vero fabric, with a 40 gauge knit and proprietary construction for super-opaque properties and excellent abrasion resistance, and superior compression fit.

The E6 Carbon Chamois has a 4 density, 4-way stretch, Italioan chamois which forms to your body providing superior¬†comfort. The¬†Resistex¬ģ Anti-Static Carbon fabric contributes additional performance, promoting blood flow and the reduction of lactic acid. All fabrics used in the chamois are antibacterial and antimicrobial. ¬†The E6 incorporates¬†Airmesh, and advanced filament support layer made of 100% recyclable material.

Evo Collection